NVTC Announces Finalists for 2017 Greater Washington Technology CFO Awards

NVTC Announces Finalists for 2017 Greater Washington Technology CFO Awards

March 24, 2017

The Northern Virginia Technology Council is honored to announce the finalists for the 21st annual Greater Washington Technology CFO Awards. The awards ceremony will take place on June 5, 2017 at The Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner.

These prestigious awards recognize chief financial officers for extraordinary achievement and excellence in promoting the development of the Greater Washington region’s technology community.

In addition, NVTC will honor posthumously Greg Kuykendall and Harry Weller, two industry leaders who passed away in 2016, for their contributions to the Greater Washington tech community with the Michael G. Devine Hall of Fame Award.

Congratulations to the following finalists!

Public Company CFO of the Year
Alison Engel, Gannett
David Keffer, CSRA
Thomas Kramer, Opower
Nicky McGrane, Evolent Health
Jim Reagan, Leidos Holdings
Paul N. Saleh, CSC

Private Company CFO of the Year
Lance C. Cawley, InSite Wireless Group
Keith Haas, Snagajob
Michael Krone, Deltek
Dana Mariano, Invincea
Cynthia A. Russo, Cvent
Douglas S. Strahan, KrolLDiscovery

Emerging Growth CFO of the Year
Steven Fay, OneWeb
Aaron Levine, Fishbowl
Jim Murphy, Greensmith Energy Management Systems
Dawn Orr, WealthEngine 
Matthew Sysak, EverFi
Hai Tran, Specialists on Call

Division/Group CFO of the Year
Melissa Carson, Unisys Federal Systems
Nimish Doshi, Northrop Grumman Technical Services Sector
Cynthia Sereno, CGI Federal

Click here to learn more about the 2017 Greater Washington Technology CFO Awards and to register for this special event. – See more at: http://www.nvtc.org/news/getnewscontent.php?code=1187#sthash.RdNdjYwH.dpuf

30 Replies to “NVTC Announces Finalists for 2017 Greater Washington Technology CFO Awards”

  1. Pingback: mega party 2021
  2. Pingback: replica watches
  3. Pingback: Library
  4. Pingback: buy dmt online
  5. Pingback: sekabet giris
  6. Pingback: more tips here
  7. Pingback: Anonymous
  8. Pingback: Anonymous
  9. Pingback: relx
  10. Pingback: beer777
  11. Pingback: imbaslot
  12. Pingback: 2sensuality
  13. Pingback: snuscore
  14. Pingback: iptv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *